Münsterbrücke
Zürich, Suisse

Contact

Vous n'avez pas trouvé les informations que vous souhaitiez obtenir? Voici comment nous contacter.

Toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour profiter pleinement de la Semaine ISO 2018 sont disponibles sur ce site. Néanmoins, si vous n’avez pas trouvé de réponse à vos questions ou si vous avez des demandes particulières, par exemple en termes d’accessibilité, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.

Klaus Hatlanek
Klaus Hatlanek
Events Team Leader

+41 79 752 08 25


Urgences

Numéros d'urgence en Suisse

Police 117
Urgences médicales 144
Pompiers 118


Assurances

Les organisateurs de la Semaine ISO 2018 déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’accident, de perte et/ou de dommages éventuels. Il est recommandé aux participants de souscrire une assurance voyage, maladie, accident, responsabilité civile et bagages dans leur pays de résidence avant le départ.

Par votre inscription ou votre participation à cette manifestation, vous souscrivez à la Déclaration relative à la protection des données engageant les participants aux activités de l'ISO. Cela signifie que votre nom et d’autres éléments de vos coordonnées (données à caractère personnel) pourront être communiqués à d’autres participants (et Membres de l’ISO). Sachez aussi que des photographies et des vidéos pourront être prises lors de cette manifestation pour les besoins de nos activités de communication, et de celles de nos membres, sur la normalisation internationale. En participant à cette manifestation, vous acceptez également que votre image puisse être diffusée via ces clichés et ces vidéos sur les canaux de communication publics de l’ISO et de ses membres.

Pour toute question, veuillez nous contacter à central@iso.org.

Münsterbrücke
Zürich, Switzerland

Contact

If you haven’t found what you’re looking for, here’s how to get in touch with us.

This site should give you all the information you need for a great ISO Week 2018, but if you have questions that are unanswered or specific needs, such as accessibility requirements, then please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me.

Klaus Hatlanek
Klaus Hatlanek
Events Team Leader

+41 79 752 08 25


Emergency

Emergency phone numbers in Switzerland

Police 117
Ambulance 144
Fire 118


Insurance

The ISO Week 2018 organizers cannot be held responsible for accidents, losses and/or damages that may occur. Participants are advised to take out travel, medical, personal accident and luggage insurance in their home country prior to departure.

By signing up for and attending this event, you agree to the Declaration on data protection for participants in ISO activities. This means that your name and other contact details (personal data) may be shared with other participants (and ISO members). Please also note that we may be taking photographs and videos of this event to help us and our members communicate about international standardization. By attending this event, you also agree that your image can be shared via these photographs and videos on ISO’s and its members’ public communication channels.

If you have any questions, contact us at central@iso.org.

Only   days left before the event!


The deadline to register was on 31st of July 2018.
Should you have any question, please contact the event manager.

Link to access the participant list.